Welcome to the City of Casper, Wyoming

Menu

RFPs & Public Notices

Current Request for Proposals

The following projects are bidding, pending award or have recently been awarded.

Project Contact Download  Due Date
 Status
One (1) New Compact All-wheel Drive, Sport Utility Vehicle Jason Shellabarger  CSO SUV 2017 Specs.doc   2:00 PM MST Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Bidding 
Construction Administration and Materials Testing for Columbine Street Improvements Alex Sveda  RFP - CA, MT Columbine.pdf

Addendum No._17-003 CA,MT.pdf

Addendum No. 2_17-003 CA,MT.pdf
 4:00 PM MST
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Bidding 
One (1) New Combination Sewer Jet and Vac Truck Body Jason Shellabarger  Sewer Vac Truck Specs.docx  2:00 PM MST, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Pending 
Casper Balefill Closure
Re-design
Alex Sveda  Request for Proposal

ADDENDUM 1_17-039.pdf

ADDENDUM 2_17-039.pdf
4:00 PM MST,
Friday, May 12, 2017
Bidding
 CATC Transit Bus Acquisition
Project #FTA 17-02

Pamela Jones  FTA 17-02 16 Passenger Bus Bid Packet.pdf 

Addendum 1 17-02.pdf
Per Addendum 1 deadline has changed:

3:00 PM MST, Thursday, June 8, 2017
Bidding 
 Surplus Auction 2017 Jason Shellabarger  Surplus Auction 2017 Advertisement A.pdf
AUCTION LIST 2017 A.pdf
 2:00 PM MST, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Awarded
Rotary Park Pathway Project - Phase II Terry Cottenoir Request for Proposal

Addendum 1

Addendum 2
5:00 p.m. MST, Friday, March 24, 2017 Pending
 Professional Laundry Services Shad Rodgers Request for Proposal  4:00 p.m. MST, Monday, March 27, 2017 Pending
Five (5) New Half Ton, Extended Cab, 4x4 Pick-ups Jason Shellabarger  Specs for Half Ton Pick-ups  2:00 PM MST, Thursday, March 1, 2017 Awarded
Two (2) New Belly Deck Mowers for Parks Division Jason Shellabarger  Parks Belly Deck Mowers 2017.doc   2:00 PM MST, Thursday, February 2, 2017 Awarded
One (1) Spray Injection Patching Machine Jason
Shellabarger 
Specs for Street Spray Injection Machine   2:00 PM MST,
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Awarded
     


Public Hearing Contact Download
Public Hearing for new Restaurant Liquor License 307-235-7568 VIEW
     

 

Share this page: