2019 Charlie Powll Mayor

Charles Powell, Mayor

Ward II

Term Expires 1/5/21

Mailing Address: 200 N. David Street, 82601

Home Address: 2430 Allyson Place, 82604

cpowell@casperwy.gov

(307) 577-6042

   

Shawn Johnson

Shawn Johnson, Vice President to Council

Ward II

Term expires 1/3/23

6956 Umpqua River Rd, 82604

shjohnson@casperwy.gov

(307) 337-5057

(307) 277-7377
   

2019  Kenneth Bates

Kenneth Bates, Councilmember

Ward II

Term expires 1/5/21

Mailing Address: 200 N David, Casper WY, 82601
Home Address:  209 Indian Paintbrush, 82604

kbates@casperwy.gov

(307) 473-1247


   
2019 Steve Freel

Steve Freel, Councilmember

Ward III

Term expires 1/3/23

Mailing Address: 200 N David, Casper WY, 82601

sfreel@casperwy.gov
‚Äč
(307) 259-1276
           

   
Bob Hopkins

Bob Hopkins, Councilmember

Ward I

Term expires 1/5/21

405 South Beech Street, 82601

bhopkins@casperwy.gov

(307) 472-1837
   

Mike Huber

Mike Huber, Councilmember

Ward I

Term expires 1/5/21

Mailing Address: 200 N. David Street, 82601

mhuber@casperwy.gov

(307) 266-4188

   
2019 Khrystyn Lutz

Khrystyn Lutz, Councilmember

Ward I

Term expires 1/3/23

Mailing Address:  200 N. David Street, 82601

klutz@casperwy.gov

(307) 359-3673
   

Ray Pacheco

Ray Pacheco, Councilmember

Ward III

Term expires 1/3/23

1221 Ivy Lane, 82609

rpacheco@casperwy.gov

(307) 258-1226

   
Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh, Councilmember

Ward III

Term Expires 1/5/21

1321 Kelly Drive, 82609

cwalsh@casperwy.gov

(307) 258-6311